Our People

Brokerage Team


Mike Erkmann, CCIM

PRINCIPAL
SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

mike@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6015
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Ben Kneadler, CCIM

PRINCIPAL
SALES | INVESTMENTS

ben@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6002
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Brian Rallens

PRINCIPAL
DEVELOPMENT LAND | FARM & RANCH

brian@rallensrealty.com
Download vCard
C: 208 761 0924
O: 208 996 1055

View Profile View Listings

Norm Brown

DEVELOPMENT LAND | FARM & RANCH

norm@rallensrealty.com
Download vCard
D: 208 866 2450
O: 208 996 1055

View Profile View Listings

Ben Fulcher

SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

bfulcher@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 859 7407
D: 208 229 6013

View Profile View Listings

Eric Guanell, CCIM

DEVELOPMENT LAND  |  INVESTMENTS

eric@rallensrealty.com
Download vCard
C: 208 890 4092
O: 208 996 1055

View Profile View Listings

Greg Picard, CCIM

SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

greg@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 781 9325
D: 208 229 6025

View Profile View Listings

Anmoll Rattann

SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

ar@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 793 0852
O: 208 435 0782

View Profile View Listings

Riley Wiedmeier

SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

riley@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 954 2229
O: 208 229 6010

View Profile View Listings

Skyler Knudson

PRINCIPAL TEAM ASSOCIATE

sklyer@rallensrealty.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6010
O: 208 229 2020
View Profile

Robin Ford

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

robin@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6032
O: 208 229 2020

Property Management Team


Cathy Hamilton, CPM

DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

chamilton@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Brent Alexander

PROPERTY MANAGER

balexander@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Cate Berger

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

cberger@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Deborah Collet

PROPERTY MANAGER

dcollet@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Lorie Meier

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

lmeier@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Ainsley Miller

PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

amiller@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Brock Trudeau

PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

btrudeau@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Courtney Garrett

PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

cgarrett@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Nate Goode

PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

ngoode@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Morgan Blackburn

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE

mblackburn@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Linda Montgomery

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR

lmontgomery@selectcps.com
Download vCard