Our People

Brokerage Team


Mike Erkmann, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

mike@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6015
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Ben Kneadler, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

ben@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6002
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Drey Campbell, PhD
SALES/LEASING ASSOCIATE

drey@naiselect.com
D: 208 229 6003
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Joshua Hadder
MULTI-FAMILY REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

josh@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6023
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Dennis Kelley
INVESTMENT CLIENT ADVISOR

dennis@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6021
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

David King
BUSINESS BROKER
MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

david@naiselect.com
Dowload vCard
C: 208 713 1938

View Profile

Lou Micic
AGENT & AUCTION ADVISOR

lmicic32@gmail.com
Download vCard
C: 208 789 7949
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile

John Olsen
BUSINESS BROKER &
REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

john@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 870 0405
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Derek Pollard, CCIM
ASSOCIATE BROKER

derek@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6012
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Anmoll Rattann
REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

ar@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 714 5078826
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Bruce Sternke
MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

bruce@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6019
C: 208 890 7184

View Profile

Steve Yates
OFFICE & LAND ADVISOR

steve@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6020
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Julie Schroder
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

julie@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6018
O: 208 229 2020

Property Management Team


Cathy Hamilton, CPM
DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

chamilton@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Brent Alexander
PROPERTY MANAGER

balexander@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Cate Berger
PROPERTY MANAGER

cberger@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Patty Peterson
ACCOUNTING MANAGER

ppeterson@selectcps.com
Download vCard

Lorie Meier
PROJECT ACCOUNTANT

lmeier@selectcps.com
Download vCard

Ainsley Miller
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
& RECEIVABLE

amiller@selectcps.com
Download vCard

Dennis Pitt
PROJECT ACCOUNTANT

dpitt@selectcps.com
Download vCard

Lin Montgomery
EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR

lmontgomery@selectcps.com
Download vCard