Our People

Brokerage Team


Mike Erkmann, CCIM

PRINCIPAL
SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

mike@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6015
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Ben Kneadler, CCIM

PRINCIPAL
SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

ben@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6002
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Drey Campbell, PhD

ASSOCIATE
SALES | LEASING

drey@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6003
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Ben Fulcher

SALES & LEASING ASSOCIATE

bfulcher@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6013
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Joshua Hadder

ADVISOR
MULTI-FAMILY REAL ESTATE

josh@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6023
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Dennis Kelley

INVESTMENT CLIENT ADVISOR

dennis@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6021
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

David King

BUSINESS BROKER
MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

david@naiselect.com
Dowload vCard
C: 208 713 1938

View Profile View Listings

Lou Micic

BROKER ASSOCIATE

lmicic32@gmail.com
Download vCard
C: 208 789 7949
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

John Olsen

BUSINESS BROKER & REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

john@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 870 0405
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Anmoll Rattann

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

ar@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 714 5078826
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Bruce Sternke

MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

bruce@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6019
C: 208 890 7184

View Profile View Listings

Steve Yates

OFFICE & LAND ADVISOR

steve@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6020
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Julie Schroder

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

julie@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6018
O: 208 229 2020

Property Management Team


Cathy Hamilton, CPM

DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

chamilton@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Brent Alexander

PROPERTY MANAGER

balexander@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Cate Berger

PROPERTY MANAGER

cberger@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Patty Peterson

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

ppeterson@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Lorie Meier

PROJECT ACCOUNTANT

lmeier@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Ainsley Miller

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & RECEIVABLE

amiller@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Lin Montgomery

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR

lmontgomery@selectcps.com
Download vCard