Our People

Brokerage Team


Mike Erkmann, CCIM

PRINCIPAL
SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

mike@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6015
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Ben Kneadler, CCIM

PRINCIPAL
SALES | INVESTMENTS

ben@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6002
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Brian Rallens

PRINCIPAL
DEVELOPMENT LAND | FARM & RANCH

brian@rallensrealty.com
Download vCard
C: 208 761 0924
O: 208 996 1055

View Profile View Listings

Norm Brown

DEVELOPMENT LAND | FARM & RANCH

norm@rallensrealty.com
Download vCard
D: 208 866 2450
O: 208 996 1055

View Profile View Listings

Ben Fulcher

SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

bfulcher@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 859 7407
D: 208 229 6013

View Profile View Listings

Eric Guanell, CCIM

DEVELOPMENT LAND  |  INVESTMENTS

eric@rallensrealty.com
Download vCard
C: 208 890 4092
O: 208 996 1055

View Profile View Listings

Greg Picard

SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

greg@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 781 9325
D: 208 229 6025

View Profile View Listings

Anmoll Rattann

SALES | LEASING | INVESTMENTS

ar@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 793 0852
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Bruce Sternke

MERGERS | ACQUISITIONS

bruce@naiselect.com
Download vCard
C: 208 890 7184
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile View Listings

Julie Schroder

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

julie@naiselect.com
Download vCard
D: 208 229 6018
O: 208 229 2020

Property Management Team


Cathy Hamilton, CPM

DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

chamilton@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Brent Alexander

PROPERTY MANAGER

balexander@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Cate Berger

PROPERTY MANAGER

cberger@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Deborah Collet

PROPERTY MANAGER

dcollet@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Patty Peterson

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

ppeterson@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Lorie Meier

PROJECT ACCOUNTANT

lmeier@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Ainsley Miller

PROJECT ACCOUNTANT

amiller@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Marisol Gallegos

PROJECT ACCOUNTANT

mgallegos@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Brock Trudeau

PROJECT ACCOUNTANT

btrudeau@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Morgan Blackburn

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & RECEIVABLE

mblackburn@selectcps.com
Download vCard

View Profile

Lin Montgomery

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR

lmontgomery@selectcps.com
Download vCard