Our People
Brokerage Team

Mike Erkmann, CCIM

Principal

mike@naiselect.com

208 229 2020

Ben Kneadler

Principal

ben@naiselect.com

208 229 2020

Derek Pollard

Associate

derek@naiselect.com

208 229 2020

Wes Dawson

Associate Broker

wes@naiselect.com

208 229 2020

 

Property Management Team

Cathy Hamilton, CPM

Director of Property Management

chamilton@selectcps.com

Scott Cockerham

Senior Property Manager

scockerham@selectcps.com

Linda Cockerham

Senior Property Manager

lcockerham@selectcps.com

Brent Alexander

Property Manager

balexander@selectcps.com

Patty Peterson

Senior Accountant

ppeterson@selectcps.com

Lorie Meier

Project Accountant

lmeier@selectcps.com

Ainsley Miller

Accounts
Payable/Receivable

amiller@selectcps.com

Dennis Pitt

Project Accountant

dpitt@selectcps.com

Lin Montgomery

Operations Assistant

lmontgomery@selectcps.com