Our People
Brokerage Team

Mike Erkmann, CCIM

Principal

mike@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6015
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

View Profile | View Listings

Ben Kneadler, CCIM

Principal

ben@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6002
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

View Profile | View Listings

Wes Dawson

Associate Broker

wes@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6013
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

Joshua Hadder

Multi-Family Real Estate Advisor

josh@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6023
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

Dennis Kelley

Investment Client Advisor

dennis@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6021
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

View Profile | View Listings

David King

Business Broker
Mergers & Acquisitions

david@naiselect.com

C: 208 713 1938

Download vCard

View Profile

Lou Micic

Agent & Auction Advisor

lou@musickauction.com

C: 208 789 7949
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

View Profile

Elaine Nunn

Mergers & Acquisitions

elaine@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6019
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

View Profile

John Olsen

Business Broker &
Real Estate Advisor

john@naiselect.com

C: 208 870 0405
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

View Profile

Derek Pollard, CCIM

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

derek@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6012
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

View Profile | View Listings

Anmoll Rattann

Real Estate Advisor

ar@naiselect.com

C: 714 5078826
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

View Profile | View Listings

Bruce Sternke

Mergers & Acquisitions

bruce@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6019
C: 208 890 7184

Download vCard

View Profile

Steve Yates

Office & Land Advisor

steve@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6020
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

View Profile | View Listings

Julie Schroder

Executive Assistant

julie@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6018
O: 208 229 2020

Download vCard

Property Management Team

Cathy Hamilton, CPM

Director of Property Management

chamilton@selectcps.com

Download vCard

Scott Cockerham

Senior Property Manager

scockerham@selectcps.com

Download vCard

Melissa Bolton

Senior Property Manager

mbolton@selectcps.com

Download vCard

Brent Alexander

Property Manager

balexander@selectcps.com

Download vCard

 

 

Patty Peterson

Accounting Manager

ppeterson@selectcps.com

Download vCard

Lorie Meier

Project Accountant

lmeier@selectcps.com

Download vCard

Ainsley Miller

Accounts Payable
& Receivable

amiller@selectcps.com

Download vCard

Dennis Pitt

Project Accountant

dpitt@selectcps.com

Download vCard

Lin Montgomery

Executive Administrator

lmontgomery@selectcps.com

Download vCard