Our People
Brokerage Team

Mike Erkmann, CCIM

Principal

mike@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6015
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile | View Listings

Ben Kneadler

Principal

ben@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6002
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile | View Listings

Wes Dawson

Associate Broker

wes@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6013
O: 208 229 2020

Dennis Kelley

Investment Client Advisor

dennis@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6021
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile | View Listings

 

 

Lou Micic

Agent & Auction Advisor

lou@musickauction.com

C: 208 789 7949
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile

Elaine Nunn

Mergers & Acquisitions

elaine@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6019
O: 208 229 2020

John Olsen

Business Broker &
Real Estate Advisor

john@naiselect.com

C: 208 870 0405
O: 208 229 2020

Derek Pollard

Associate

derek@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6012
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile | View Listings

 

 

Anmoll Rattann

Real Estate Advisor

ar@naiselect.com

C: 714 508 8826
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile | View Listings

Bruce Sternke

Mergers & Acquisitions

bruce@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6019
O: 208 229 2020

Steve Yates

Office & Land Advisor

steve@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6020
O: 208 229 2020

View Profile | View Listings

Julie Schroder

Executive Assistant

julie@naiselect.com

D: 208 229 6018
O: 208 229 2020

Property Management Team

Cathy Hamilton, CPM

Director of Property Management

chamilton@selectcps.com

Scott Cockerham

Senior Property Manager

scockerham@selectcps.com

Linda Cockerham

Senior Property Manager

lcockerham@selectcps.com

Brent Alexander

Property Manager

balexander@selectcps.com

 

 

Patty Peterson

Accounting Manager

ppeterson@selectcps.com

Lorie Meier

Project Accountant

lmeier@selectcps.com

Ainsley Miller

Accounts Payable
& Receivable

amiller@selectcps.com

Dennis Pitt

Project Accountant

dpitt@selectcps.com

Lin Montgomery

Executive Administrator

lmontgomery@selectcps.com